Up next

State of Play Livestream | PlayStation (March 9 2022)

7 Views· 10 Mar 2022
admin
admin
106 Subscribers
106

A new State of Play live stream is upon us! Join this Wednesday March 9 at 2 PM Pacific / 5 PM Eastern / 11:00 PM CET for new reveals and eye-catching updates for PS5 and PS4 titles. Note: Sony PlayStation won’t have any updates on PlayStation VR2 titles or hardware in this broadcast.

The show is clocking in around 20 minutes, give or take, with a special focus on highlighting games coming from some Japanese publishers, though they’ll have a few updates from other developers located around the world, too.

#IGN #PlayStation #StateofPlay

Show more

 5 Comments sort   Sort By


Aflito Pereira
Aflito Pereira 5 hours ago

Mantwp

0    0 Reply
Fidyaa
Fidyaa 30 days ago

0    0 Reply
Deni Moudi
Deni Moudi 2 months ago

Hh

0    0 Reply
Rikki Sihotang
Rikki Sihotang 2 months ago

Vz

0    0 Reply
Netin_Nurdiansyah
Netin_Nurdiansyah 2 months ago

Waw

0    0 Reply
Show more

Up next